Contact us

Customer Service

Our Customer Service serves on weekdays from 9:00 to 16:00.
Email: woodio@woodio.fi
Tel: +358 50 478 2944

Visit our showroom

Woodio Oy Showroom
Kaikukatu 2C (Second floor)
FI-00530 Helsinki, Finland
Tel: +358 50 478 2944

Our showroom is open by appointment only. To book an appointment, contact our customer service at woodio@woodio.fi

Factory

Woodio Factory
Hankasuontie 8
FI-00390 Helsinki, Finland

Petro Lahtinen

CEO, Founder
+358 (0)50 5811 033
petro.lahtinen@woodio.fi

Terja Koskenoja

COO / CFO
+358 (0)40 582 8106
terja.koskenoja@woodio.fi

Else Maskonen

Business Controller
+358 (0)44 049 8243
else.maskonen@woodio.fi

Mika Tyrväinen

Production Director
+358 (0)44 792 3177
mika.tyrvainen@woodio.fi

Jenna Tikkanen

Sales Director
+358 (0)50 336 7357
jenna.tikkanen@woodio.fi

Henna Lindberg

Account Manager
+358 (0)50 554 8511
henna.lindberg@woodio.fi

Natascha Wohlgemuth

Global Sales Director
+358 (0)50 521 1220
natascha.wohlgemuth@woodio.fi

Become a retailer

Join the Woodio family

We are always looking for likeminded retailers and partners who are interested in joining the Woodio network. We welcome retailers and resellers with a keen sense of design, bathrooms, lifestyle and sustainable values who can be successful ambassadors of the Woodio brand. Whether your store is well established, opening soon, online or bricks and mortar, we are eager to hear about you.

 

Woodio Pro

Woodio Pro supports architects, interior design professionals, contractors and builders in projects for both private and commercial interiors.

Order material samples

Woodio color palette includes 10 beautiful colours. Explore our colour samples and order a set for your next design project.

Explore mediabank

Are you a journalist? Take a look in our mediabank for high resolution photos and materials.